Kontakt
Wohn- und Geschäftshaus Rathenow
Wohn- und Geschäftshaus Rathenow
Wohn- und Geschäftshaus Rathenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Marina Bergunde
Marina
Bergunde
Geschäftsführerinm.bergunde@deichsel-bau.de
Ines  Deichsel
Ines
Deichsel
Geschäftsführerini.deichsel@deichsel-bau.de

Sekretariat

Nadine Schwarzlose
Nadine
Schwarzlose
Sekretariatn.schwarzlose@deichsel-bau.de

Bauleitung

Gerd-Rüdiger Ney
Gerd-Rüdiger
Ney
Prokurist / Bauleiter Hochbaug.ney@deichsel-bau.de
Frank Ehmcke
Frank
Ehmcke
Bauleiter Hochbauf.ehmcke@deichsel-bau.de
Dirk Fischer
Dirk
Fischer
Bauleiter Tiefbaud.fischer@deichsel-bau.de

Kalkulation

Brigitte Hanschmann
Brigitte
Hanschmann
Kalkulation Tiefbaub.hanschmann@deichsel-bau.de
Anna Seifert
Anna
Seifert
Kalkulation Tiefbaua.seifert@deichsel-bau.de

Wareneinkauf

Cornelia Neumann
Cornelia
Neumann
Wareneinkaufc.neumann@deichsel-bau.de